Game Recaps

 46  Friday Feb 03, 2017 Express Take Down Moncton 101-86
 47  Wednesday Feb 01, 2017 Express Fall to Orangeville 97-92
 48  Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 Express Win 94-85 at Home to Snap Losing Streak
 49  Friday Jan 20, 2017 Express Lose Heartbreaker 88-86
 50  Wednesday Jan 18, 2017 Express Drop 91-87 Decision to London
 51  Sunday Jan 15, 2017 Express Fall to London 106-99
 52  Tuesday Jan 10, 2017 Express Earn First Road Win 114-108 Over KW Titans
 53  Monday Jan 02, 2017 Express Defeated by River Lions 94-86
 54  Sunday Jan 01, 2017 Express Fall to Lightning on New Year's Day
 55  Friday Dec 30, 2016 Express Win Home Opener in a Nail Biter, 95-94
 56  Thursday Dec 29, 2016 Express Drop Season Opener on the Road in Orangeville





© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech