16  Saturday Mar 24, 2018 Windsor beat KW
 17  Saturday Mar 17, 2018 Windsor Takes The Edge Off
 18  Friday Mar 16, 2018 Longball Lifts Windsor Over Riptide
 19  Thursday Mar 15, 2018 Storm Ravages Windsor
 20  Sunday Mar 04, 2018 Loiselle Sets Record As Express Down Lions
 21  Saturday Mar 03, 2018 Express Drop Close One To Lightning
 22  Saturday Feb 24, 2018 Windsor Express Prevail In The Return Of Loiselle
 23  Thursday Feb 22, 2018 Express Solid In Win Over London
 24  Monday Feb 19, 2018 Johnson Kills Express Outing
 25  Sunday Feb 11, 2018 Parker Leads Express Over Lions
 26  Saturday Feb 03, 2018 Express fall to River Lions 102-99
 27  Monday Jan 29, 2018 Express defeat rival Lightning
 28  Saturday Jan 27, 2018 All Pistons Firing As Express Defeat Capers
 29  Sunday Jan 21, 2018 Express fall to Edge 111-89
 30  Friday Jan 12, 2018 Magic dazzle Express 123-105





© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech