Game Recaps

 16  Sunday Jan 21, 2018 Express fall to Edge 111-89
 17  Friday Jan 12, 2018 Magic dazzle Express 123-105
 18  Friday Dec 22, 2017 Express fall to River Lions 111-90
 19  Monday Dec 18, 2017 Express down Titans in OT
 20  Saturday Dec 16, 2017 Express get Edged out 103-99
 21  Sunday Nov 26, 2017 Express Start Season 2-0
 22  Saturday Nov 18, 2017 Express win Season Opener
 23  Saturday Apr 08, 2017 Express Comeback Falls Short 111-107
 24  Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 Windsor Wins OT Thriller 111-110
 25  Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 Windsor Takes Down Niagara 93-89
 26  Monday Feb 27, 2017 Express Acquire Shaquille Keith in Trade for Clinton Springer
 27  Saturday Feb 25, 2017 Express Beat Niagara in Thriller 93-92
 28  Sunday Feb 19, 2017 Streak Ends as Windsor Falls to Niagara 107-98
 29  Friday Feb 17, 2017 Express Take Down Cape Breton 113-92
 30  Sunday Feb 12, 2017 Express Win Third Straight 85-74





© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech