News Releases

 76  Tuesday Jan 10, 2017 Express Earn First Road Win 114-108 Over KW Titans
 77  Monday Jan 02, 2017 Express Defeated by River Lions 94-86
 78  Sunday Jan 01, 2017 Express Fall to Lightning on New Year's Day
 79  Friday Dec 30, 2016 Express Win Home Opener in a Nail Biter, 95-94
 80  Thursday Dec 29, 2016 Express Drop Season Opener on the Road in Orangeville
 81  Monday Dec 12, 2016 2016 Training Camp Begins Monday December 12th
 82  Wednesday Dec 07, 2016 Express Partner with Lancers for Caesars Game
 83  Wednesday Nov 23, 2016 Express Sign Brandan Kearney
 84  Tuesday Nov 22, 2016 Express Sign PF Lester Prosper
 85  Monday Nov 21, 2016 Express Bring Back Darren Duncan
 86  Monday Nov 14, 2016 Express Sign G Wally Ellenson
 87  Tuesday Nov 08, 2016 Express Sign Nick Evans
 88  Monday Oct 31, 2016 2016-17 Game Schedule Released
 89  Friday Sep 16, 2016 Express Sign Antowine Lamb
 90  Wednesday Sep 14, 2016 Express Sign Clinton Springer-Williams





© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech