News Releases

 61  Monday Jan 02, 2017 Express Defeated by River Lions 94-86
 62  Sunday Jan 01, 2017 Express Fall to Lightning on New Year's Day
 63  Friday Dec 30, 2016 Express Win Home Opener in a Nail Biter, 95-94
 64  Thursday Dec 29, 2016 Express Drop Season Opener on the Road in Orangeville
 65  Monday Dec 12, 2016 2016 Training Camp Begins Monday December 12th
 66  Wednesday Dec 07, 2016 Express Partner with Lancers for Caesars Game
 67  Wednesday Nov 23, 2016 Express Sign Brandan Kearney
 68  Tuesday Nov 22, 2016 Express Sign PF Lester Prosper
 69  Monday Nov 21, 2016 Express Bring Back Darren Duncan
 70  Monday Nov 14, 2016 Express Sign G Wally Ellenson
 71  Tuesday Nov 08, 2016 Express Sign Nick Evans
 72  Monday Oct 31, 2016 2016-17 Game Schedule Released
 73  Friday Sep 16, 2016 Express Sign Antowine Lamb
 74  Wednesday Sep 14, 2016 Express Sign Clinton Springer-Williams
 75  Wednesday Sep 14, 2016 Express Sign Mike Nwelue





© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech