61  Wednesday Apr 12, 2017 Atlas Tube Centre Announced as Playoffs Location
 62  Saturday Apr 08, 2017 Express Comeback Falls Short 111-107
 63  Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 Windsor Wins OT Thriller 111-110
 64  Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 Windsor Takes Down Niagara 93-89
 65  Monday Feb 27, 2017 Express Acquire Shaquille Keith in Trade for Clinton Springer
 66  Saturday Feb 25, 2017 Express Beat Niagara in Thriller 93-92
 67  Sunday Feb 19, 2017 Streak Ends as Windsor Falls to Niagara 107-98
 68  Friday Feb 17, 2017 Express Take Down Cape Breton 113-92
 69  Sunday Feb 12, 2017 Express Win Third Straight 85-74
 70  Saturday Feb 11, 2017 Express Win Thriller in OT 135-134
 71  Wednesday Feb 08, 2017 Express Stay Perfect at Colosseum
 72  Friday Feb 03, 2017 Express Take Down Moncton 101-86
 73  Wednesday Feb 01, 2017 Express Fall to Orangeville 97-92
 74  Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 Express Win 94-85 at Home to Snap Losing Streak
 75  Friday Jan 20, 2017 Express Lose Heartbreaker 88-86





© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech