News Releases

 46  Saturday Apr 08, 2017 Express Comeback Falls Short 111-107
 47  Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 Windsor Wins OT Thriller 111-110
 48  Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 Windsor Takes Down Niagara 93-89
 49  Monday Feb 27, 2017 Express Acquire Shaquille Keith in Trade for Clinton Springer
 50  Saturday Feb 25, 2017 Express Beat Niagara in Thriller 93-92
 51  Sunday Feb 19, 2017 Streak Ends as Windsor Falls to Niagara 107-98
 52  Friday Feb 17, 2017 Express Take Down Cape Breton 113-92
 53  Sunday Feb 12, 2017 Express Win Third Straight 85-74
 54  Saturday Feb 11, 2017 Express Win Thriller in OT 135-134
 55  Wednesday Feb 08, 2017 Express Stay Perfect at Colosseum
 56  Friday Feb 03, 2017 Express Take Down Moncton 101-86
 57  Wednesday Feb 01, 2017 Express Fall to Orangeville 97-92
 58  Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 Express Win 94-85 at Home to Snap Losing Streak
 59  Friday Jan 20, 2017 Express Lose Heartbreaker 88-86
 60  Wednesday Jan 18, 2017 Express Drop 91-87 Decision to London





© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech