46  Thursday Nov 02, 2017 2017-18 Windsor Express Training Camp
 47  Sunday Oct 22, 2017 Pro_Basketball Combine In Windsor
 48  Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 NBLC Combine
 49  Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 Express sign Canadian Nortmann
 50  Friday Sep 01, 2017 Express sign Rayson
 51  Monday Aug 21, 2017 Express sign White
 52  Monday Aug 21, 2017 Express sign Durham
 53  Saturday Aug 19, 2017 Windsor Express Press Conference August 22, 11am
 54  Friday Aug 18, 2017 Express sign Gray
 55  Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 Express sign Bridgeforth
 56  Monday Aug 14, 2017 Express sign Griffin Jr
 57  Friday Aug 11, 2017 Express sign Canadian Ayob
 58  Wednesday Aug 09, 2017 Express Sign Two
 59  Thursday Apr 13, 2017 Express Sign Logan Stutz
 60  Wednesday Apr 12, 2017 Atlas Tube Centre Announced as Playoffs Location





© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech