News Releases

 46  Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 Windsor Takes Down Niagara 93-89
 47  Monday Feb 27, 2017 Express Acquire Shaquille Keith in Trade for Clinton Springer
 48  Saturday Feb 25, 2017 Express Beat Niagara in Thriller 93-92
 49  Sunday Feb 19, 2017 Streak Ends as Windsor Falls to Niagara 107-98
 50  Friday Feb 17, 2017 Express Take Down Cape Breton 113-92
 51  Sunday Feb 12, 2017 Express Win Third Straight 85-74
 52  Saturday Feb 11, 2017 Express Win Thriller in OT 135-134
 53  Wednesday Feb 08, 2017 Express Stay Perfect at Colosseum
 54  Friday Feb 03, 2017 Express Take Down Moncton 101-86
 55  Wednesday Feb 01, 2017 Express Fall to Orangeville 97-92
 56  Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 Express Win 94-85 at Home to Snap Losing Streak
 57  Friday Jan 20, 2017 Express Lose Heartbreaker 88-86
 58  Wednesday Jan 18, 2017 Express Drop 91-87 Decision to London
 59  Sunday Jan 15, 2017 Express Fall to London 106-99
 60  Tuesday Jan 10, 2017 Express Earn First Road Win 114-108 Over KW Titans





© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech