News Releases

 31  Sunday Feb 19, 2017 Streak Ends as Windsor Falls to Niagara 107-98
 32  Friday Feb 17, 2017 Express Take Down Cape Breton 113-92
 33  Sunday Feb 12, 2017 Express Win Third Straight 85-74
 34  Saturday Feb 11, 2017 Express Win Thriller in OT 135-134
 35  Wednesday Feb 08, 2017 Express Stay Perfect at Colosseum
 36  Friday Feb 03, 2017 Express Take Down Moncton 101-86
 37  Wednesday Feb 01, 2017 Express Fall to Orangeville 97-92
 38  Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 Express Win 94-85 at Home to Snap Losing Streak
 39  Friday Jan 20, 2017 Express Lose Heartbreaker 88-86
 40  Wednesday Jan 18, 2017 Express Drop 91-87 Decision to London
 41  Sunday Jan 15, 2017 Express Fall to London 106-99
 42  Tuesday Jan 10, 2017 Express Earn First Road Win 114-108 Over KW Titans
 43  Monday Jan 02, 2017 Express Defeated by River Lions 94-86
 44  Sunday Jan 01, 2017 Express Fall to Lightning on New Year's Day
 45  Friday Dec 30, 2016 Express Win Home Opener in a Nail Biter, 95-94





© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech