News Releases

 31  Thursday Feb 08, 2018 Friday Feb 9 Game Postponed
 32  Saturday Feb 03, 2018 Express fall to River Lions 102-99
 33  Monday Jan 29, 2018 Express defeat rival Lightning
 34  Saturday Jan 27, 2018 All Pistons Firing As Express Defeat Capers
 35  Monday Jan 22, 2018 Tecumseh Express Jersey Auction
 36  Sunday Jan 21, 2018 Express fall to Edge 111-89
 37  Friday Jan 12, 2018 Magic dazzle Express 123-105
 38  Friday Dec 22, 2017 Express fall to River Lions 111-90
 39  Monday Dec 18, 2017 Express down Titans in OT
 40  Saturday Dec 16, 2017 Express get Edged out 103-99
 41  Sunday Nov 26, 2017 Express Start Season 2-0
 42  Tuesday Nov 21, 2017 Community Champions Program courtesy of the Canadian Transit Company
 43  Saturday Nov 18, 2017 2017-18 Opening Day Roster
 44  Saturday Nov 18, 2017 Express win Season Opener
 45  Thursday Nov 02, 2017 2017-18 Windsor Express Training Camp





© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech