News Releases

 31  Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 NBLC Combine
 32  Tuesday Sep 26, 2017 Express sign Canadian Nortmann
 33  Friday Sep 01, 2017 Express sign Rayson
 34  Monday Aug 21, 2017 Express sign White
 35  Monday Aug 21, 2017 Express sign Durham
 36  Saturday Aug 19, 2017 Windsor Express Press Conference August 22, 11am
 37  Friday Aug 18, 2017 Express sign Gray
 38  Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 Express sign Bridgeforth
 39  Monday Aug 14, 2017 Express sign Griffin Jr
 40  Friday Aug 11, 2017 Express sign Canadian Ayob
 41  Wednesday Aug 09, 2017 Express Sign Two
 42  Thursday Apr 13, 2017 Express Sign Logan Stutz
 43  Wednesday Apr 12, 2017 Atlas Tube Centre Announced as Playoffs Location
 44  Saturday Apr 08, 2017 Express Comeback Falls Short 111-107
 45  Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 Windsor Wins OT Thriller 111-110





© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech