News Releases

 16  Tuesday Jul 17, 2018 Express To Host 2018 Draft Combine
 17  Thursday Apr 12, 2018 Windsor Express Fall Short In Central Division Play-Offs
 18  Thursday Apr 05, 2018 Windsor Express Playoffs - Kids are FREE for Round One!
 19  Thursday Mar 29, 2018 Express Playoff Tickets
 20  Sunday Mar 25, 2018 London downs Windsor
 21  Saturday Mar 24, 2018 Windsor beat KW
 22  Saturday Mar 17, 2018 Windsor Takes The Edge Off
 23  Friday Mar 16, 2018 Longball Lifts Windsor Over Riptide
 24  Thursday Mar 15, 2018 Storm Ravages Windsor
 25  Sunday Mar 04, 2018 Loiselle Sets Record As Express Down Lions
 26  Saturday Mar 03, 2018 Express Drop Close One To Lightning
 27  Saturday Feb 24, 2018 Windsor Express Prevail In The Return Of Loiselle
 28  Thursday Feb 22, 2018 Express Solid In Win Over London
 29  Monday Feb 19, 2018 Johnson Kills Express Outing
 30  Sunday Feb 11, 2018 Parker Leads Express Over Lions





© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech