News Releases

 16  Monday Aug 21, 2017 Express sign White
 17  Monday Aug 21, 2017 Express sign Durham
 18  Saturday Aug 19, 2017 Windsor Express Press Conference August 22, 11am
 19  Friday Aug 18, 2017 Express sign Gray
 20  Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 Express sign Bridgeforth
 21  Monday Aug 14, 2017 Express sign Griffin Jr
 22  Friday Aug 11, 2017 Express sign Canadian Ayob
 23  Wednesday Aug 09, 2017 Express Sign Two
 24  Thursday Apr 13, 2017 Express Sign Logan Stutz
 25  Wednesday Apr 12, 2017 Atlas Tube Centre Announced as Playoffs Location
 26  Saturday Apr 08, 2017 Express Comeback Falls Short 111-107
 27  Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 Windsor Wins OT Thriller 111-110
 28  Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 Windsor Takes Down Niagara 93-89
 29  Monday Feb 27, 2017 Express Acquire Shaquille Keith in Trade for Clinton Springer
 30  Saturday Feb 25, 2017 Express Beat Niagara in Thriller 93-92





© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech