News Releases

 16  Monday Feb 19, 2018 Johnson Kills Express Outing
 17  Sunday Feb 11, 2018 Parker Leads Express Over Lions
 18  Thursday Feb 08, 2018 Friday Feb 9 Game Postponed
 19  Saturday Feb 03, 2018 Express fall to River Lions 102-99
 20  Monday Jan 29, 2018 Express defeat rival Lightning
 21  Saturday Jan 27, 2018 All Pistons Firing As Express Defeat Capers
 22  Monday Jan 22, 2018 Tecumseh Express Jersey Auction
 23  Sunday Jan 21, 2018 Express fall to Edge 111-89
 24  Friday Jan 12, 2018 Magic dazzle Express 123-105
 25  Friday Dec 22, 2017 Express fall to River Lions 111-90
 26  Monday Dec 18, 2017 Express down Titans in OT
 27  Saturday Dec 16, 2017 Express get Edged out 103-99
 28  Sunday Nov 26, 2017 Express Start Season 2-0
 29  Tuesday Nov 21, 2017 Community Champions Program courtesy of the Canadian Transit Company
 30  Saturday Nov 18, 2017 2017-18 Opening Day Roster





© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech