Playoff Tickets

playoffswsponsorpng

Round 2

Central Division Finals

playoffs-round-2-900-x-200jpg

Schedule

Game 1 - Friday May 12 | 7:00 PM @ London

Game 2 - Sunday May 14 | 3:00 PM @ London

Game 3 - Thursday May 18 | 7:00 PM

Game 4 - Saturday May 20 | 7:00 PM

Game 5 - Tuesday May 23 | 7:00 PM @ London (if necessary)

Game 6 - Friday May 26 | 7:00 PM (if necessary)

Game 7 - Saturday May 27 | 7:00 PM @ London (if necessary)

Red = home games.
All times Eastern Standard.
Dates and times subject to change.

atlas-tube-seating-chart-pricingjpg

Above prices include taxes.

Sections K & L are general admission, but will be reserved for Windsor Express season ticket holders only.

Courtside seating can be purchased at the WFCU Centre or by calling the Express at 519-800-3665 or emailing tickets@windsorexpress.ca


HOW TO BUY PLAYOFF TICKETS


IN PERSON:

WFCU Centre Box Office

Mon. May 15: 11-3pm

Tue. May 16: 11-3pm

Wed. May 17: 11-3pm

Thur. May 18: 11-3pm

Atlas Tube Centre

Hours: Monday to Friday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM | Saturday & Sunday 6:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Only general admission & bleacher tickets will be sold at Atlas Tube Centre.

On game days, all tickets will be available at the Atlas Tube Centre 2 hours before game time.


PHONE OR EMAIL:

Call the Windsor Express at 519-800-3665 or email tickets@windsorexpress.ca


Atlas Tube Centre - 447 Renaud Line, Belle River



© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech