Playoff Tickets

playoffswsponsorpng

Round 1 Match Up

playoffsround1900x200jpg

Schedule

Game 1 - Friday May 5 | 7:00 PM

Game 2 - Sunday May 7 | 2:00 PM

Game 3 - Wednesday May 10 | 7:00 PM @ KW

Game 4 - Friday May 12 | 7:00 PM @ KW (if necessary)

Game 5 - Sunday May 14 | 2:00 PM (if necessary)

 

Round 1 Tickets On Sale April 26th!

 

atlas-tube-seating-chart-pricingjpg

Sections K & L are general admission, but will be reserved for Windsor Express season ticket holders only.


Season Ticket Holder Packages

PAY AS WE PLAY: ROUND 1 & ROUND 2

seasonticketpackagepricesjpgThis package allows season ticket holders to pick up all playoff tickets for Round 1 & Round 2 in advance. This option is limited to credit card payment only. Season ticket holders who choose this option will only be charged as games in each round are guaranteed to be played, eliminating the need for refunds and credit rollovers.

By submitting the order form below with the credit card information and signature, the season ticket holder agrees to have their credit card charged for every home game played throughout Round 1 & Round 2 of the 2017 playoffs.

The card will be charged once a game is guaranteed to be played. Please note season ticket holders may not opt out of any games guaranteed to be played upon choosing this package.

Season Ticket Holders can download and fill out the playoff ticket order form for Round 1 & Round 2:


HOW TO BUY PLAYOFF TICKETS


IN PERSON:

WFCU Centre Box Office

Thursday Apr. 27: 11-3pm
​Friday Apr. 28: 11-8pm
Saturday Apr. 29: 11-3pm
Monday May 1: 11-3pm
​Tuesday May 2: 11-3pm
Wednesday May 3: 11-7:30pm
​Thursday May 4: 11-3pm
​Saturday May 6: 11-3pm

Atlas Tube Centre

Hours: Monday to Friday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM | Saturday & Sunday 6:30 AM - 7:30 PM

Only general admission tickets will be sold at Atlas Tube Centre.


ONLINE:

singlegameticketsaleswebmay5thjpg

singlegameticketsaleswebmay7r1g2jpg

Only general admission & bleacher tickets will be sold online.


BY PHONE:

(519) 800-3665


Atlas Tube Centre - 447 Renaud Line, Belle River



© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech