Game Recaps

 1  Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 Windsor Wins OT Thriller 111-110
 2  Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 Windsor Takes Down Niagara 93-89
 3  Monday Feb 27, 2017 Express Acquire Shaquille Keith in Trade for Clinton Springer
 4  Saturday Feb 25, 2017 Express Beat Niagara in Thriller 93-92
 5  Sunday Feb 19, 2017 Streak Ends as Windsor Falls to Niagara 107-98
 6  Friday Feb 17, 2017 Express Take Down Cape Breton 113-92
 7  Sunday Feb 12, 2017 Express Win Third Straight 85-74
 8  Saturday Feb 11, 2017 Express Win Thriller in OT 135-134
 9  Wednesday Feb 08, 2017 Express Stay Perfect at Colosseum
 10  Friday Feb 03, 2017 Express Take Down Moncton 101-86
 11  Wednesday Feb 01, 2017 Express Fall to Orangeville 97-92
 12  Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 Express Win 94-85 at Home to Snap Losing Streak
 13  Friday Jan 20, 2017 Express Lose Heartbreaker 88-86
 14  Wednesday Jan 18, 2017 Express Drop 91-87 Decision to London
 15  Sunday Jan 15, 2017 Express Fall to London 106-99





© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech