Game Recaps

 1  Sunday Jan 21, 2018 Express fall to Edge 111-89
 2  Friday Dec 22, 2017 Express fall to River Lions 111-90
 3  Monday Dec 18, 2017 Express down Titans in OT
 4  Saturday Dec 16, 2017 Express get Edged out 103-99
 5  Sunday Nov 26, 2017 Express Start Season 2-0
 6  Saturday Nov 18, 2017 Express win Season Opener
 7  Saturday Apr 08, 2017 Express Comeback Falls Short 111-107
 8  Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 Windsor Wins OT Thriller 111-110
 9  Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 Windsor Takes Down Niagara 93-89
 10  Monday Feb 27, 2017 Express Acquire Shaquille Keith in Trade for Clinton Springer
 11  Saturday Feb 25, 2017 Express Beat Niagara in Thriller 93-92
 12  Sunday Feb 19, 2017 Streak Ends as Windsor Falls to Niagara 107-98
 13  Friday Feb 17, 2017 Express Take Down Cape Breton 113-92
 14  Sunday Feb 12, 2017 Express Win Third Straight 85-74
 15  Saturday Feb 11, 2017 Express Win Thriller in OT 135-134





© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech