News Releases

 1  Thursday Apr 13, 2017 Express Sign Logan Stutz
 2  Wednesday Apr 12, 2017 Atlas Tube Centre Announced as Playoffs Location
 3  Saturday Apr 08, 2017 Express Comeback Falls Short 111-107
 4  Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 Windsor Wins OT Thriller 111-110
 5  Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 Windsor Takes Down Niagara 93-89
 6  Monday Feb 27, 2017 Express Acquire Shaquille Keith in Trade for Clinton Springer
 7  Saturday Feb 25, 2017 Express Beat Niagara in Thriller 93-92
 8  Sunday Feb 19, 2017 Streak Ends as Windsor Falls to Niagara 107-98
 9  Friday Feb 17, 2017 Express Take Down Cape Breton 113-92
 10  Sunday Feb 12, 2017 Express Win Third Straight 85-74
 11  Saturday Feb 11, 2017 Express Win Thriller in OT 135-134
 12  Wednesday Feb 08, 2017 Express Stay Perfect at Colosseum
 13  Friday Feb 03, 2017 Express Take Down Moncton 101-86
 14  Wednesday Feb 01, 2017 Express Fall to Orangeville 97-92
 15  Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 Express Win 94-85 at Home to Snap Losing Streak





© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech