News Releases

 1  Friday Sep 01, 2017 Express sign Rayson
 2  Monday Aug 21, 2017 Express sign White
 3  Monday Aug 21, 2017 Express sign Durham
 4  Saturday Aug 19, 2017 Windsor Express Press Conference August 22, 11am
 5  Friday Aug 18, 2017 Express sign Gray
 6  Wednesday Aug 16, 2017 Express sign Bridgeforth
 7  Monday Aug 14, 2017 Express sign Griffin Jr
 8  Friday Aug 11, 2017 Express sign Canadian Ayob
 9  Wednesday Aug 09, 2017 Express Sign Two
 10  Thursday Apr 13, 2017 Express Sign Logan Stutz
 11  Wednesday Apr 12, 2017 Atlas Tube Centre Announced as Playoffs Location
 12  Saturday Apr 08, 2017 Express Comeback Falls Short 111-107
 13  Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 Windsor Wins OT Thriller 111-110
 14  Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 Windsor Takes Down Niagara 93-89
 15  Monday Feb 27, 2017 Express Acquire Shaquille Keith in Trade for Clinton Springer





© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech